She knew me…

She knew me but her body didn’t, my hands caressing her flesh as I pressed up against it, I saw excitement dancing around in her eyes as I felt the tension being released between her thighs. It came to no surprise just how much she yearned for me, the languages her body spoke I was fully capable of translating. Her skin sun kissed with glory, melaninating as she lay here before me. Her hair in coils tangled within my palms, her full lips tracing my cheeks as her moans became my songs. I inhaled her essence while our bodies pressed against these sheets and I planned on taking my time in the pursuit of her happiness as I nurtured every inch and curve for the pleasure she seek. I want to consume her as I fulfill every desire my black butterfly spreading her wings as I penetrated deeply inside her. I felt the sensations build in my feet coursing through my body as she did her thing on top of me. This God, this Queen now a resident of me as I submerge myself into her being.
-Valerie Rene’a

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

