Lady of the Night

She was my lady of the night
speaking to crowds
underneath the spotlight
She drew my body in
when her lips parted
forming words of curiosity
From the kinks in her hair
to the rounds of her lips
and the way that ass sat up
behind those curvy hips
I wanted to feel her words
and taste her poetry
I wanted my body to be the canvas
to her erotic artistry
She was speaking to me
now underneath these dim lights
I counted her flaws
as they straddled against mine
but I was covered in perfection
as she spoke into me
She needs no introduction
this queen on top of me
Lips were on lips
with the caressing of skin
I was being pent down on sheets
of satisfaction being written
So I closed my eyes
and listened at her recite
words digging into me
my lady of the night!

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

