Beg me…

I’ve been waiting on this; for this moment, for you and I to meet here again, for this cool steel to coat you with my sin and by the look in your eyes I saw you were waiting for me to begin. I saw how much you wanted to please me, and even though you couldn’t speak, a nod was all that I would need. Tightly I pulled at the chains, spreading your knees, and you were as wet as could be. Streams turning seas. Tides calling out to the shores to meet. Beg me, beg me as my fingers find placement at your tender spot, as your gagged filled mouth muffle moans pleading me to stop. Beg me as my mouth sits at the cusp of your spout. Fleshed being gripped, body being tossed around.
-Valerie Rene’a

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

