I sat…

I sat on the edge of the bed as my body became Braille his hands. He begin to read each line, pausing at each syllable as my curves were transcribed. There were stories between my thighs that he beckoned for me to tell, whispering verbs within me, actions being compelled. He spoke into me and I hung on to each sentence as if they were just written, forming libraries inside as he kissed at my kitten. I felt the imprinting of him, this was to be his first edition. But I wanted him to go deeper, so he pulled back and made revisions. I transcended between these sheets, dripping with ink, his vocabulary still throbbing inside me. -Valerie Rene’a

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

