Can I lay

Can I lay by your side and stare into those big brown eyes of yours. I want to know the things you tend to hide, the ones no one would listen to when you were at your lowest point and needing someone to confide. I want to listen to your dreams while holding you close, so when your heart beats with excitement mines matches yours . I want to undress your flesh and step into your soul because in that moment we are no longer two beings but one becoming a whole. You see,  I just want to know the ins and outs of you  I’m not fixated on becoming your bae or your boo, I’m simply a Queen trying to speak to the King in you!
-Valerie Rene’a      

  ( All nights should end like this, sharing each others peace, motivating one another to make their dreams a reality, or simply letting them confess their troubled heart. These are the moments I live for…Simplicity!)

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

2 thoughts on “Can I lay”

Leave a Reply

