Truth or Dare

I know my words do something to you, yet my physical essence you are a stranger to but the feel of my hands would be like I already knew you. And since you are Texas made I knew they’d be full, yet my lips have plans to cover every part of you, extend every width of you, and drain every ounce of you. You see I’m southern made and we don’t stop savoring in the taste until we are full. I’m thick with it, so if you buck, I’m going to pull and have you dig deeper inside me, don’t close your eyes because I want to see ain’t nobody shy here not even me. I want to feel your energy and see your expressions when my steams pool beneath you and me. This was a dare but let the truth be seen!!

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

