In my dreams

Last night I saw visions of us and in my dreams it felt like reality body on top of body with your soul covering me, I swear I could feel your hands touching me. I felt them trace my every imperfection as you called them the marks of beauty. Then there was the way you stared at me, I asked no questions because even in our silence I could still hear you speaking. This was everything we wanted it to be, love fused with passion and orgasmic releases. We were put together like puzzle pieces, tending to the outside layers until we were ready for the middles meeting; tightly pressed against white sheets, moans creating musical melodies. My dreams begged to become reality through extended sleep with my eyes closed dreaming of you and me. I was aroused within this erotic slumber coming to the thoughts of you wedged deeply inside me, now with my own hands unconsciously touching my body.

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

