Messages

image

I’ve been thinking of him since that text
And all I want to do is
feel those thoughts he expressed
He said he wanted to get naked
And fuck all day till I begged for rest
He wanted the feel of my lips
Across his ailing flesh
Accompanied by my tender kisses

He said he wanted to transcribe my curves
Seeking its rhymes
And putting them in words
And I swear I could feel it
the twitching in my hips
The thickness being pressed against me
Putting in just the tip
I read each sentence
As if I just received it

He said he was calling me to his throne
I was his Queen “V”
And his face was now my home
He was wishing for a happy ending
I said it was a mutual feeling
My lips calling for his erection
Erupting my senses
Our flow became evident
And as I read the next line
I could barely think
He said he wanted all my juices
He’s been thirsty for weeks

It’s been at least a year
Shit was built up
I squrimed in my seat from strings
To my puppet master
My mind is heavy with thoughts of need
I wanted to watch him
Go in and out of me
I want him to lean in for a kiss
That’s deeper than his stroke
Sucking my tongue
And grabbing my throat

I wanted him to
Fill me with passion
And all it provokes
As he grab my frame
Whispering “you want more”
And as my faint breath exited my lips
All I could manage was “who’s dick is this”
Picture message sent
Opening it
It reads…
“Yours baby, now come get this shit!” -Valerie Rene’a

Valerie Rene’a – Author

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

