I still…

image

I still yearn for him, memories of past lullabies flashed behind closed eyes as I exhaled at the thought of him tracing my thighs, it gave me some sort of high and in my state of mind I submitted to this feeling. You see its been a minute since I’ve seen him but the way his hands stroked my flesh still had me fiending. I felt his touch titillate every nerve ending, it was like poetry, slow and deep. I was anxious to have him inside of me, taking his time with me. There was thought behind each touch and precision within each kiss, and when words escaped his lips I felt them reside in me. Damn, to have him inside of me. I miss the way his fingers traced my lips and how he would say “you need to taste this”, it was the sweetest bliss. He made seconds feel like minutes, minutes feel like hours, and hours was our eternity. It’s crazy because even in my memories he still has his way me, persuading me to touch myself in places he no longer see. -Valerie Rene’a 

Valerie Rene’a – Author
All Copyrights Reserved

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

