I never…

image

I never been here before
But there was something about her touch that I adored
So I had a willingness to know more
As she took to my skin
Ready to explore

She whispered against my innocence
In a euphoric rendition
Etching her nails in my flesh
I felt the touch of tenderness

I inhaled the aura of her essence
As she placed cocaine kisses
at my breast
Tugging at my nipples with persistence
I gave in to my temptress
And the extension of my hips
Through the feel of her exotic lips

I wasn’t hesitant to give her a taste
It was ferocity building below the waist
Speaking to the secrets of my curiosity
As her hands gripped my cover
And I felt each phrase

When she gave translation
Accumulation took place
She was gathering my thoughts
Starting a new page

And when she was done
She handed back the keys
Closed my diary and whispered
“Your secrets safe with me!” -Valerie Rene’a

Valerie Rene’a – Author
All Copyrights Reserved

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

3 thoughts on “I never…”

Leave a Reply

