It wasn’t her physical

image

It wasn’t just her physical it was her beauty intertwined with her soul and I was determined to touch her, touched her deeper than most. It wasn’t the way her skin glowed but the words she spoke. It was when her intellect spilled into I begun to see that it wasn’t that I wanted her sexually, I wanted her mental particles surrounding me. I wanted her energy to power me. I wanted her spirit to guide me. You see this Queen, this melaninated being touched me in ways I’ve never been. I even started to believe she was heaven sent and that those were her foot prints I saw dug deeply in the sand.

Valerie Rene’a – Author
All Copyrights Reserved

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

4 thoughts on “It wasn’t her physical”

Leave a Reply

