Open up…

image

Open up for me, enough so that I can taste the pleasure that spills from your lips in streams.  Enough so that my fingers can move inside you slow like a poetic offering . Enough so that I can watch you swell preparing for me. Baby flow for me.  I want your divine essence to release soaking the sheets that lace your black skin underneath. I want the light to reflect off your body that shines through the window from the streets. I want to watch your back arch and listen for your voice as you moan for me. Open up for me, enough so that you can take in every inch as I penetrate you deep. Enough so that your saturated lips wrap themselves around me. Enough so that your mouth hangs open as you find yourself unable to speak. I want you to come for me. I want my erect nature thumping against your streams. I want to watch your expressions as you fight for this release. I want to stand back and watch you create this masterpiece. Let go and open up for me.

Valerie Rene’a – Author
All Copyrights Reserved

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

8 thoughts on “Open up…”

  1. Were you recording my thoughts? πŸ™‚ Thanks for your recent visit and “likes”. You missed on that you might really like, “Press Play: Again…Again!” Be sure to wear ear buds (adult content) as you listen. It starts a little slow and builds.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

