She Made Me Love Her…

She made me love her. She made me feel like I was free and when this world of chaos tried to fight against me there she was uplifting her King. She was inspiring. And I’ve never seen a woman more beautiful inside, in all my days living. God has blessed me. Now these days that I spend all day laying beside her were more fulfilling than the streets that owned me previously, it was simplicity that I was missing. She made me believe. She made me believe that I could be loved more than her melanin ran deep. We shared everything. I would just sit there and stare at her as she spoke into me. It was my awakening. I counted my riches by how her body felt in my hands as I was grasping. There were lapses in time as mind tried to wrap itself around these precious moments. Moments in which I never wanted to end because of how she felt against me. She made me love her and now the rest of my days will be spent…proving! -Valerie Rene’a  

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

Leave a Reply

