I feel as if I know you

I know this may sound strange but I feel as if I know you, countless hours spent on the telephone where it seemed like my words became songs and you in tuned. Energy rapidly released through frequencies where physically you wasn’t here but mentally I saw you. There were good vibes between us, and I knew you could feel it too. You said it’s weird how we connected, the exchanging of energy that grew waves of amplified anticipation to meet. You became a drug to me, coursing through veins causing a high, an undeniable feeling. I had an urge to submerge myself into your being, becoming intertwined with you physically. I’ve never known depths like this, from simple conversational exchanges. The words you spoke, the way you think, and how you said you wanted to make love to me. This was eternal bliss, the way our bodies aligned transferring climaxes. I could no longer fight it, inviting you inside becoming wedged between my walls as they collapsed around you, hands caressing my frame, kisses  exchanged, now love was being made…I know this may sound strange but I feel as if I know you.
Valerie Rene’a

Author: Valerie Rene'a

Author of Naked Tales and Hidden Desires

5 thoughts on “I feel as if I know you”

Leave a Reply

